wakey wakey

April 7, 2008 at 10:30 pm 1 comment

I’m a terrible blogger friend – I haven’t been reading my regular blogs lately because I’ve been feeling so terribly but I do skim my google reader when I can. I hope once this portion of pregnancy is over I will feel well enough to participate in everyone’s blogs again!

I’m still bogged down by the nausea most of the time, but I have been getting small pockets of time where I feel OK and those times are enough to carry me over and I appreciate them so. I am still so tired all the time and have zero energy, and the daily headaches (have I mentioned those?) are still bothersome but I find a little caffeine seems to quell them some.

I didn’t mention this either last week, but I had some brown spotting on Wednesday night, the night before my ultrasound, which had me pretty freaked out because I was cramping a bit too. It disappeared as quick as it came though and the ultrasound went well so I felt better. Well then this last Saturday night, I had red spotting after using the bathroom (consti.pation is not my friend) and I just don’t know what to think. No cramping or anything along with it so I’m not as concerned. I am going to call the doctor today and just mention it and see if he thinks its something to be concerned about.

9 weeks tomorrow.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

good news! **updated with pic** being tested

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jackie  |  April 10, 2008 at 8:55 pm

    Have been thinking of you lately; I hope you are starting to feel a little better!!!! Before you know it, you’ll be through that first trimester!
    Take care of yourself.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,443 hits

