My Secondary Infertility IIFF Submission

November 4, 2007 at 3:39 pm 7 comments

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

a new direction a cycle’s eve

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kirsten Eide  |  December 9, 2007 at 3:24 am

    Hi,
    I just stumbled on your blog thru another one, and wow, i had tears rolling down my face watching that.
    Thanks
    Kirsten

  • 2. Patricia Dolan  |  January 8, 2008 at 12:14 am

    So beautiful and moving…thank you for capturing what I have felt and didn’t acknowledge. I am speechless at what you were able to identify in my heart through your video.

  • 3. Holly  |  January 22, 2008 at 1:07 am

    oh Jen I am in tears, this is so beautiful I think everyone who has to deal with infertility needs to watch your video. It’s all SO true! Thank you I could identify pretty much everything you showed in the video.

  • 4. Liz  |  January 26, 2008 at 7:00 pm

    Thank you for sharing this beautiful piece. The emotions are so pure and heartfelt. I sometimes think I’m lucky enough to have one – am I being greedy to want another? But you video spoke of everything I’ve been feeling.

  • 5. Margaret Sherman  |  April 19, 2008 at 8:18 am

    My husband and I wanted a baby a prayed to blessed with a family for 3 years after 2 IVF cycles we have no our 5 month old daughter and thank God every second of everyday for trusting us with her little life. Your video is amazing I wish I could have seen it sooner.

  • 6. Sarah  |  March 12, 2009 at 5:10 pm

    Thank you for making this video – I was able to identify with everything in it. It brought tears to my eyes, especially the part where you wonder how many more months, seasons and holidays will pass without this baby you feel you already know. We have been trying for 34 months for our 3rd child. My daughters are asking and waiting for a brother/sister and it breaks my heart. But we will not give up.
    Thanks.

  • 7. Surnintoummok  |  December 11, 2009 at 7:46 pm

    Sry for writing off topic – which wordpress theme do you use? It looks cool!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,445 hits

