8dpiui

May 24, 2007 at 8:42 pm 3 comments

8dpiui

So this is the HPT test I took this morning.  It’s technically been 10 days since the trigger shot…. so really…shouldn’t the HCG be out of my system by now? What do you all think?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

What Friends Can’t Understand 10dpiui

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. canape  |  May 25, 2007 at 1:19 pm

    I think I see a shadow of a second line. It took my breath away! What do you think?

  • 2. Sunny Jenny  |  May 25, 2007 at 3:19 pm

    Oh my oh my!

  • 3. Mary Ellen  |  May 26, 2007 at 7:15 pm

    I think I see a second line there! How exciting!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,442 hits

