Slow Rise…

May 13, 2007 at 1:59 am 2 comments

I had my u/s this morning, it was so nice to take DH with me.  He held my hand and watched the u/s monitor with interest, it was really nice to have that support.  Not that it was a big deal or anything, but I feel like I do most of this on my own and once in a while being reminded we are a team can be a good thing.

So basically, last u/s there were 2 follies on the right ovary.  Today, there was just 1 on the right ovary, and 2 on the left now.  My estradiol stalled a bit mid-week so there wasn’t as much growth as expected but its back on the rise again now so hopefully we’ll be able to trigger Monday or Tuesday.   Gosh it seems like I’m stimming for a long time… 12 days today.  But I guess since I’m on such a low dose, it takes longer?  First injects cycle is hit or miss I guess. 

I go back Monday for E2 and u/s.   Stay tuned!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

our wedding day Trigger Time!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. canape  |  May 13, 2007 at 3:30 am

    Three sounds good!

    Happy Mother’s Day. I hope you get showered with love from your family!

  • 2. Mary Ellen  |  May 13, 2007 at 2:59 pm

    Sounds like everything is going great! Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,446 hits

