CD9, Inject/IUI #1

May 7, 2007 at 9:02 pm 3 comments

Bloodwork this morning.  Nurse phoned this aft. to tell me to take same dose (100 IU Puregon) for two more nights, then go in Wednesday morning (CD11) for ultrasound.  She thinks we will trigger later this week. Depending on the ultrasound of course. I can’t believe we are actually getting close.

Crossing my everything a follice or two are visible and we can actually go ahead with the IUI this cycle. I’m not good with another big disappointment. Hear me, Universe? I am not even asking for this cycle to end in a pregnancy, I just want to get to the IUI and have a chance. It’s been so long since we’ve actually had a chance.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Filling the Nursery Finally. We’ve got follicles!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. canape  |  May 7, 2007 at 10:33 pm

    Crossing all fingers and toes on the East Coast too.

  • 2. Mary Ellen  |  May 7, 2007 at 11:22 pm

    Good luck my dear. I am hoping very hard for you.

  • 3. Alisha  |  May 9, 2007 at 11:36 am

    I’m thinking of you this morning 🙂
    Hope the appt. goes well!

    Crossing my fingers…
    XXX

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,442 hits

