better today

May 3, 2007 at 3:16 pm 4 comments

I’m feeling much better today you guys, thanks for all your good thoughts! My injection went good last night, I slept well and I feel rested and ready to take on another day of this life. Now it’s still early (I just got in to work) but my mindset is positive, so I am going to try to keep on this frequency.

A was so good to me last night, he really is an amazing husband. My friends are all being so supportive too, I am a lucky woman.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

i need comfort Filling the Nursery

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mary Ellen  |  May 3, 2007 at 6:13 pm

    I am so happy that you are feeling better today. 🙂

  • 2. canape  |  May 3, 2007 at 8:07 pm

    Awesome.

    I’m not sure about the details . . . are the injectables messing with your hormones?

  • 3. Laura  |  May 3, 2007 at 11:02 pm

    I’m glad you’re feeling better! Good luck with this cycle. I can’t wait to start my first IUI with injections (who would have thought that anyone woule EVER say that?)

  • 4. Alisha  |  May 6, 2007 at 12:23 pm

    Great to hear Jen! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,443 hits

