RE Called.

May 2, 2007 at 2:13 am 3 comments

He said my E2 level came back fine and to go ahead with the meds tonight.  I will have another E2 check on Friday morning and he will call me with results Friday afternoon.

I sat down with my Pure.gon pen and my instructions and took a deep breath… and poked myself in the tummy with the needle.  Didn’t feel a thing.  Easy Cheesy.

Now deep breaths.  I think I feel a little lightheaded over it all 😉

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

CD3: D-Day i need comfort

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alisha  |  May 2, 2007 at 12:47 pm

    Hi Jen,

    So happy to hear that you were able to proceed without any probs. 🙂

    I haven’t been on the PE website in forever!! I keep thinking of the ladies on there though. I really don’t have very much time to myself. Anyway, maybe I will post something to let them know that I’m thinking of them and that I hope all is well.

    I still haven’t established a routine with Chloe. It is getting there, but slowly.

    Keeping my fingers crossed for you girl!

    XXXXX

  • 2. Sunny Jenny  |  May 2, 2007 at 1:49 pm

    Good luck to you!

  • 3. Mary Ellen  |  May 2, 2007 at 2:44 pm

    Good luck with stims!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,446 hits

