CD 15 Ultrasound

April 10, 2007 at 3:33 pm 1 comment

Still no measurable follies this morning. Back in a week to check again, but if I get a positive OPK before that I’m supposed to call and we’ll schedule the IUI. I’m still a week ahead of schedule for my normal ovulation time anyways, so I’m not all that surprised. I was really just hoping that the double dose of clomid would help things along sooner.

I’m really OK with this, I’m not going to fret about it. What will be will be. Especially seeing my Uncle over Easter, it really hit home for me how precious every day of your life is and you have to appreciate every day on this earth with your loved ones because you just never know what the future will bring. This second child will come for us, I just have to do all I can do and then give it up to God.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The Easter Bunny Stole My Eggs The Case of the Missing Follies

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. canape  |  April 10, 2007 at 3:53 pm

    I love your attitude. It is inspiring to read. And it makes me cheer for you all the harder.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,458 hits

