“Not a Good Responder” Of Course I’m Not.

April 5, 2007 at 6:51 pm 3 comments

Had my CD10 u/s this morning.  Not good news for me.  No measurable follicles at all, except of course my gigantic cyst which I am so sick of looking at.

I go back on Tuesday (CD15) to check again and if nothing is happening, he said the IUI will be cancelled and we’ll have to start with a new approach next cycle.   I *knew* we shouldn’t have gone clomid route again… grrr… at least now doc has seen it for himself. 

 I’m so disappointed, I can’t even tell you.  I’m trying not to make a big deal out of this, but GOD why can’t one single part of this go as planned for once?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

CD7 My Day Job

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Dianne  |  April 6, 2007 at 5:54 pm

    I am really sorry it didn’t work out this cycle. Sending you good thoughts.

  • 2. Alisha  |  April 7, 2007 at 12:36 am

    😦

    You’re in my thoughts girl!

    Sending + prayers your way.

    XOX

    Alisha

  • 3. Robin  |  April 7, 2007 at 5:15 pm

    I am so so sorry. I know how you feel. The disappointment can be so large and overwhelming.
    Let yourself feel it, cry your heart out, and the try and find some hope and faith.

    My thoughts are with you…..

    Robin

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,446 hits

