The Nut Doesn’t Fall Far!

January 24, 2007 at 7:34 pm 2 comments

This is a picture of my brother at the age of 4 (on the left) and my little guy L. on the right (he’ll be 3 in a month). I can’t believe how much they look alike!
_______________________________________________
Anyway, UTI has cleared up finally. I am on CD12 so the OPK marathon has started. I’ve been really lazy with my temping this month because I didn’t want to obsess. Once the fertile “signs” have started we’re going to BD every day until I’m fully sure we’ve passed the o date. This clomid has been crazy for me this cycle – my irritability has gone through the roof. I have snapped at so many people over the past week, I am a real bitch right now. And by the time I’ve realized I’ve just said something snappy, it’s too late and I’m getting dirty looks. Oh well. Poor A has to get the brunt of it. Anyway, this is probably my last cycle on the big C. So third time’s the charm RIGHT?
Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

UTI and Memories… Ouch, Fuck.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sassy McSasserson  |  January 25, 2007 at 7:44 pm

    Well it was the 4th for me, but I definitely hope it’s the 3rd for you! What dosage are you taking? Best of luck to you! I hope it works out – we’re all rooting for you.

    p.s. Your little guy is so handsome!

  • 2. Jen  |  January 26, 2007 at 12:35 am

    sass – i didn’t realize you did four rounds?! what dosage were you on? i am on 50mg (all three cycles)…

    (and thanks for taking the time to comment, it means a lot.)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,446 hits

