In Cramping Hell

January 16, 2007 at 5:42 am 1 comment

This has been three hellish days of cramps, holy shit what is this? Like I need to be punished any further? Or maybe I just need to be CONSTANTLY reminded that, once again, I’m not pregnant. That must be it. I’ve been so depressed these last few days. Sad really. Just feeling a real loss of hope. I woke up today, kind of glad to get back to work so I could get my mind off myself and my own self-pity. Only to be hit with the news of another pregnant co-worker shortly after I got in. She deserves it, they’ve been trying a long time and had a loss last year so I’m happy for her but ouch, why does it hurt ME so much? I hate that. I had to escape to the bathroom and have a good cry. I’m blaming the clomid, it makes me cry when my panties are twisted for God’s sake. Please let this period from hell be over soon!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Tenth Verse, Same as the First UTI and Memories…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Anonymous  |  January 18, 2007 at 1:05 am

    hey Jen it’s Holly from Preeclampsia. I was just checking to see how you are doing. I really hope this is the month for you and you get your BFP!!!
    Hope you have a wonderful week!

    Holly

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,448 hits

