Eggie, Eggie, Eggie???

December 19, 2006 at 6:06 pm Leave a comment

I got a half way dark OPK yesterday and lots of EWCM, not to mention some brutal ovarian cramping since last night so I think my body is gearing up to pop the egg! I’m on day 13 of my cycle so I hope it happens soon. I ovulated on day 21 last cycle (my earliest ever) and this is my second clomid cycle so I hope it moves up even more! I am so not concentrating on TTC this cycle too, with the holidays all around us – I’m so much more relaxed and distracted, it’s awesome. I wish it could be like this every month. Plus having these shorter cycles are great – way less time waiting for the darn end.

The one thing I’m worried about is that we are planning to go to my parent’s cabin on the lake on the 27th. Keep in mind lots of family members in one little house and lots of snow outside. If I don’t ovulate before we go, we are going to be stuck home waiting to BD…not fun. We want to play in the snow! Come on little eggy, come out, come out wherever you are!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Ouch No Title, Just a Post about Crappy Feelings

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,446 hits

