Finally. A Week Overdue, But I’ll Take It.

November 22, 2006 at 2:36 am Leave a comment

Got my + OPK today, which is day 19 of my cycle, meaning I’ll ovulate on day 20 – meaning clomid helped me “o” a week early. I would have loved to “o” on day 14 but hey, I’ll take what I can get. Maybe next month will be earlier. Geez, shows how much faith I’ve got in this month – already planning next month.

As for side effects, they’ve been baaaadddddd these last few days. I knew I was coming up to ovulation because I have horrendously sore bb’s, headache, backache, moody, teary and worst of all – a new symptom (side effect of the clomid) terrible ovulation pains for the past two days. Pretty much non-stop, I actually came home from work early today. I didn’t want to take any advil (just in case) so I just layed down for the afternoon and wallowed in my sad, teary crampiness. I am so grumpy, I can barely stand myself.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The Damn FM Tricked Me. Beware: Whiny Post Ahead

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,448 hits

