I’m Fertile! I’m Fertile! Yesssssssssssssssss!

November 11, 2006 at 2:32 am 1 comment

Ok, so today is cycle day 8. And I have great news. I got a FERTILE READING on my monitor today!!! Cue Peak Found! It is even predicting max fertility is day 13! Ummmm, I normally ovulate on CD27 for those of you not in the know. Clomid is going to be my HERO if it makes me ovulate like a normal person (and allow me a pregnancy). I thought no friggin way 50 mg of clomid was going to normalize my cycle this fast. Or maybe its a mean trick by the monitor ~~~ in any case, I’m doing the happy dance and we gotta start the BD action on Sunday night! Yes!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Blah The Damn FM Tricked Me.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. theoneliner  |  November 13, 2006 at 3:13 pm

    that’s awesome that you are going to o on time.
    there is a whole school of RE’s that believe that o’ing around cd14 would make a wrold of difference to infertiles.
    i so hope that’s the case for you. : )

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,448 hits

