Clomid… one down, four to go.

November 7, 2006 at 2:48 am Leave a comment

I took my first clomid pill last night. I did not follow the doctor’s instructions to take it days 5-9, so I’m taking it days 3-7 instead hoping for more follicles (since I already ovulate) and want to boost what I’m already ovulating. I haven’t felt any different really today. Well unless you count barking at my husband for menial stupid things more than once today as “moody” then I guess I am that. But how do you ever know if it is on account of the clomid or just an annoying husband?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Here we go again… Blah

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,442 hits

