Here we go again…

November 4, 2006 at 3:26 pm Leave a comment

Cycle day 2. Meaning last month was a bust. I am getting surprisingly used to these BFN’s. I filled my Rx for Clomid and I am starting in three days. I am excited. I hope it works. I just want to ovulate earlier than day 26! I really think that is the cause of the problem, my eggs are geriatric by the time they meet DH’s swimmers. I did the NPC this month and I felt great on it. It did give me tons of back pain, bb’s very sore and moody… hey wait, why did I feel great on it? Oh yeah… no anxiety. And no migraine! Until yesterday anyway. Who knows, but it did extend my LP by one full day so that’s good. And from what I’ve read, the PMS will get better within a few months on the NPC, it just takes a few months for your body to get back in balance. At least that’s what I’m hoping.

And here’s why I am doing all of this again…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

11 DPO Clomid… one down, four to go.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,443 hits

