11 DPO

October 30, 2006 at 9:35 pm Leave a comment

I’m so TIRED. I’m so HUNGRY. My bb’s are killing me, my temps are nice and high. I even had a dream that my test was positive. I woke up feeling so encouraged, since my evap line from yesterday *could* end up being a faint +… so I tested again this morning and ……. BFN. These next three days are going to be the worst. This cycle everything has gone right, I just have so much hope. My symptoms have been so exaggerated too. The tiredness, the hunger, the moodiness, the off-and-on nausea, the headaches, the sore bb’s, the gas, all like PMS but times it by 10 this month.

So here we go… the end of the 2ww: please come fast. I just want to get on with it. This is T.O.R.T.U.R.E.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

3 DPO Here we go again…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,443 hits

