Thankful

October 8, 2006 at 5:58 pm Leave a comment

My parents have a summer property on a small lake in the mountains of British Columbia, where we spent our fair weather months. These pics are from this past August when A. and I took the ATV’s into the mountains and took pictures looking down on our lake. It is breathtaking in person, not sure if these pics to it justice. I’m thankful for our piece of heaven in the wilderness!

(this one is A. catching some rays)


(this one is A. at the top of the clear cut)

1. Above all, the miracle of my son.
2. My amazing husband who takes care of us and loves us unconditionally always.
3. My health, regardless of the ups and downs, overall I’m thankful to be healthy and alive.
4. My new baby nephew Benjamin.
5. Great friends.

What more could someone ask for?
I’m pretty darn blessed in this life.
Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Migraines S.U.C.K. Belly Envy

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,448 hits

