Right On Schedule

September 25, 2006 at 3:14 am 1 comment

AF arrived today. Guess I’ll be getting that HSG after all.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Can’t You Just Listen and Say Ah, That Sucks? Are you there God? It’s Me, Jennifer.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. KLH  |  September 25, 2006 at 7:33 pm

    Hi Jennifer,

    I’m sorry to hear that it didn’t work for you this month. I totally understand how you feel. I was not surprised that my period showed up on schedule…it’s becoming the norm. I’m already convinced that I will need help in conceiving again. I just hope the next time I get pregnant it sticks!!!

    Thanks for commenting on my blog. I appreciate the support, and will continue to follow your story and pray that you get pregnant again soon.

    P.S. your son is adorable.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,446 hits

