Cycle 5 – 11 DPO

September 22, 2006 at 1:45 am Leave a comment

So my temperature hit an ALL TIME high today, probably just my body’s way of finding a new way to torture me during the 2ww. And my bb’s are so incredibly sore I want to cut them off myself, ugh. I can’t even move my arm across without yelping. I normally get sore BB’s but NOT like this. Yet another way for my body to trick me into thinking I *might* actually be pregnant? I took an HPT tonight and it was B.F.friggin.N. Of course it was.

Symptoms today:
– really really really sore BB’s
– slight cramping on and off all day

And that’s it really. Not much else, I usually have a killer back ache by now and my temp has usually dropped on its way to AF so I don’t know what’s going on.

I am secretly hoping against all hope that this is the LAST 2ww in a loooooonnnnngggggggg time. But I know that when AF arrives, I will feel ridiculous for all that wasted dreaming, I always do.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Cycle 5 – 8 DPO Cycle 5 – 12 DPO

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,448 hits

