Cycle 4 – 3 DPO

August 16, 2006 at 3:02 am Leave a comment

I ovulated earlier than ever this cycle – day 25! That’s 9 days earlier than last cycle. But just a few days earlier than normal, still a positive change. All I did differently this month was stop taking the vitamins. I needed a break from it, it seemed with every pill swallow I would be reminded of my plight and it was all too consuming. Maybe it will do the trick. I am not feeling any 2ww or PG symptoms yet, but it will be interesting to see if I get my usual pre-AF migraine this month, due between 4 DPO and 6 DPO. If I don’t, I will take it as a good sign that maybe just maybe this month will be different.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Another miracle is born… Cycle 5 – 3 DPO

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,458 hits

