13DPO

April 22, 2006 at 3:38 am Leave a comment

Bought a HPT test today but I’m saving it for the morning. I’m pretty sure it’s over this month, just waiting to rule it out for good and then change the name of this blog to “My TTC Journal”!

Symptoms today: headache, slight back ache, slight sore BB’s, a little spotting (not much), hardly any cramps. Definitely feeling less crappy all around than yesterday. I really feel like AF is on her way. If she shows up tomorrow, I’m OK with that. That would make my Luteal Phase 14 days and that is acceptable for conception. I’ve ordered a fertility monitor to start this next cycle and I’m going to chart my BBT temps too. I just don’t want to be six months down the line and say I wish I’d done all this back then and not wasted all this time doing it naturally without the help of all this technology. Why not use it if its there right?

I just have a feeling this journey is going to be a long one, I don’t know why. Maybe TTC this next baby will be harder for me so that I focus more on feeling blessed with the pregnancy than scared for the pre-eclampsia. If God will give us another miracle like our first, then bring it on.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

12DPO Cycle 2 – CD1

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,443 hits

