10DPO

April 19, 2006 at 2:36 am Leave a comment

Lots of cramping today. Sore and heavy bb’s, back ache, a little nausea, and a big fat BFN. Twice. Is this all in my head or what?!

I think I am going to wait to test again until Sunday if I can. Then I will be 15 DPO and should be BFP if it ever is going to be right?

It’s all just driving me CRAZY.

I much prefer finding out by accident at 8 weeks that I was pregnant, than go through this torturous 2WW. And then if it is BFP, the next 10 weeks of worrying about miscarriage!

Oh well, what is meant to be will be. Right?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

9DPO 11DPO

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,446 hits

