8DPO

April 16, 2006 at 4:45 pm Leave a comment


Happy Easter!

I woke up this morning with a slight headache and more light cramping.

I decided to start my *hopeful* pregnancy journal today, feeling positive about it and crossing everything that we were successful our first TTC month! I didn’t do this for my pregnancy with Luka (see picture taken last night, what a cutie!) and really wish I would have, so this time I’m starting early. This blog could become a TTC journal but let’s be optimistic and call it a pregnancy journal for now!

I’m feeling good about the prospect, not a lot of anxiety at all yet. Who knows when I finally get the BFP if it will all come flooding back, the worries and such. I am going to see the reproductive pscyhiatrist a week from Wednesday and that will make everything much more clear. I wish I didn’t have to take the effexor but I just don’t think I could do this without it. Maybe with more CBT sessions, I will feel more confident to go off of it. But again, we’ll weigh the risks knowing more after I see the repro psychiatrist.

I took a HPT test yesterday and it was BFN but it shouldn’t be positive yet anyways. I’m just so looking forward to knowing either way! We tried so hard to catch that egg this month, I’m just hoping there was an egg there to catch! Well the OPK said there was, so again, time will tell.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

9DPO

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 18,458 hits

